Smash Bros. Clan


    Clan War with SwagNation

    Share

    Clan War with SwagNation

    Post  Afterburn on Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:30 am

    Rules:
    - 4v4 Crew Style War
    - No Items
    e
    - Allisbrawl.com rules
    ^-See here for specific rules: http://allisbrawl.com/ladder/rules.aspx?id=49

    How Wars Work: http://bloodbat.darkbb.com/t1-how-wars-work

    Date:
    Thursday, August 11th, 2011

    Time:
    7pm PST
    8pm MST
    9pm CST
    10pm EST

    Let me know if you're available!


    Last edited by Afterburn on Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:38 am; edited 1 time in total

    Re: Clan War with SwagNation

    Post  Tadeo on Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:32 am

    I confirm this war challenge ^_^

    Re: Clan War with SwagNation

    Post  Enjoi on Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:30 pm

    Available. won't sandbag this time :I

    Re: Clan War with SwagNation

    Post  Tadeo on Sat Aug 13, 2011 10:49 am

    u guyz didnt win .____.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Clan War with SwagNation

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:56 pm