Smash Bros. Clan


    Clan War with Shadow Stars

    Share

    Clan War with Shadow Stars

    Post  Afterburn on Sun Aug 28, 2011 4:37 am

    Rules
    - 8v8 Crew Style
    - No Items
    - AiB Neutrals + Rules



    Date
    Friday, September 2nd, 2011



    Time
    4-5pm PST
    5-6pm MST
    6-7pm CST
    7-8pm EST



    Information:
    __________________________________________________________________________________________________

    -http://bloodbat.darkbb.com/t1-how-wars-work

    -War will be at: http://xat.com/chat/room/125658869/


    _________________











      Current date/time is Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:10 pm