Smash Bros. Clan


    Clan War Vs Disc Read Error

    Share

    Clan War Vs Disc Read Error

    Post  Afterburn on Thu Aug 06, 2009 9:33 am

    Rules
    - 5v5 Crew
    - No Items
    - Neutral Stages [FD, BF, SV, YI]
    - NO COUNTER PICKS


    Date
    Saturday, August 8th, 2009

    Time
    4pm PST
    5pm MST
    6pm CST
    7pm EST
    Time zones are correct I believe, but if you see something wrong, let me know please.

    Sign Up Here!
    - Espio
    - Coco
    - Hades
    - Money
    - CsxMark
    Back ups
    - Panix
    -
    -

    http://diskreaderror.forumotion.com/forum.htm
    ^ That is their website. Do NOT go there saying we will rape them, or you are the best in the clan. The Clan war will be hosted HERE.

    Re: Clan War Vs Disc Read Error

    Post  Panix on Thu Aug 06, 2009 11:35 am

    Panix Can't attend this tourney =/ Saterday Im going to M2K's Farwell tournement.


    Sorry man.

    Re: Clan War Vs Disc Read Error

    Post  SnuggyBunny on Thu Aug 06, 2009 12:20 pm

    Panix wrote:Panix Can't attend this tourney =/ Saterday Im going to M2K's Farwell tournement.


    Sorry man.

    FARWELL?!?!?!?!? EXPLAIN! HE SAID IF MK IS BANNED HE WOULD QUIT. HE AIN'T BANNED YET OMFG. :@

    What's your decision on banning mk? I'm anti ban unlike most of these homosexuals.

    Re: Clan War Vs Disc Read Error

    Post  Panix on Fri Aug 07, 2009 5:54 am

    SnuggyBunny wrote:
    Panix wrote:Panix Can't attend this tourney =/ Saterday Im going to M2K's Farwell tournement.


    Sorry man.

    FARWELL?!?!?!?!? EXPLAIN! HE SAID IF MK IS BANNED HE WOULD QUIT. HE AIN'T BANNED YET OMFG. :@

    What's your decision on banning mk? I'm anti ban unlike most of these homosexuals.

    A game where the best character is banned is dumB.
    Just because he's the best dosn't mean you should bann him, means you should get better then the best player and take the small match-up disadvantage and beat him (ally) Thats how I see it.

    Re: Clan War Vs Disc Read Error

    Post  SnuggyBunny on Sun Aug 09, 2009 5:02 am

    Postpone the war until you have coco AND panix. I heard this clan is very good. If you continue the war let me and hades help out Razz

    Sponsored content

    Re: Clan War Vs Disc Read Error

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:02 am