Smash Bros. Clan


    1st Tournament in LB hosted by Zpam

    Share
    avatar
    Zpam
    Member
    Member

    1st Tournament in LB hosted by Zpam

    Post  Zpam on Wed Aug 18, 2010 5:55 am

    So as a little celebration for moving back to LB, I'll host a tournament. It will be Single Elimination, winner of best 2 of 3 for the matches. Please leave a post if you think you are going to participate.

    Date: 8/20/10
    Time: 8:00pm EST
    7:00pm CST
    6:00pm MST
    5:00PM PST

    Re: 1st Tournament in LB hosted by Zpam

    Post  Afterburn on Wed Aug 18, 2010 10:54 am

    First revived LB tournament!

    Count me in!

    Re: 1st Tournament in LB hosted by Zpam

    Post  Shiro on Sat Aug 21, 2010 6:32 am

    I'm in you have to call me though
    avatar
    Zpam
    Member
    Member

    Re: 1st Tournament in LB hosted by Zpam

    Post  Zpam on Sat Aug 21, 2010 7:26 am

    Tournament got cancelled due to lack of players. Only 3 people (including me) showed up.

    Sponsored content

    Re: 1st Tournament in LB hosted by Zpam

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Oct 21, 2018 10:29 pm